top of page

Weekly Leaders Meeting

Calling all leaders for this week's virtual meeting on zoom.

Weekly Leaders Meeting
Weekly Leaders Meeting

Date & Type

Apr 23, 2024, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT

Virtual Event

More Information

Event Title: MLK League All Leaders Meeting

Date: Every Tuesday

Time: 3PM PST - 5PM CST - 6:00 PM EST

Location:  [ZOOM-Virtual Meeting Link]

Description:

Join us every Tuesday at 6:00 PM EST for the MLK League All Leaders Meeting, a dynamic gathering of leaders committed to advancing Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s legacy of justice, equality, and community empowerment. 

This weekly meeting serves as a platform for collaboration, idea-sharing, and strategic planning among leaders from diverse backgrounds and sectors. Whether you're a seasoned activist, a budding community organizer, or a passionate advocate for change, this is an opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, exchange insights, and mobilize collective action towards positive social transformation.

Each session will feature discussions on pressing issues facing our communities, updates on ongoing initiatives and campaigns, and opportunities for members to contribute their expertise and resources to meaningful projects. Together, we will honor Dr. King's vision of a more just and equitable society and work towards realizing his dream.

Don't miss out on this chance to be part of a powerful network of leaders dedicated to building a better world for all. Join us every Tuesday at 6:00 PM EST and let's make a difference together.

[Note: The virtual meeting link will be provided upon registration.]

Promote the Cause

Donate
bottom of page